top of page

CONTACT US

Board of Directors

Jen Bilodeau

President

president@nasoccer.com

(978) 729-5173

Scott Hammond

Vice President

Jennifer Madjarev

Treasurer

treasurer@nasoccer.com

(617) 276-7124

James Keefe

Secretary

Glenna Pickett

Registrar

registrar@nasoccer.com

(617) 233-7736

Mark Bailey

Boys Travel

Laura Artz

Girls Travel

Stacey Melanson

G2/G4 Director

Kristin Pas

GK Director

Dean Bates

Fields

fields@nasoccer.com

978-998-9261

Jay Artz

Development

Ernesto Fiallos

Equipment

Marcie Cook

Uniforms

Scott Hammond

Referees

referees@nasoccer.com
(781) 315-2804

OPEN POSITION

Public Relations

Kristen Watson

Community

community@nasoccer.com

(508) 733-5285

Heather Brunner

Director-At-Large

Jim Killelea

Director-At-Large

coach-dudney_edited.jpg
coach-dentremont_edited.jpg

Roland Dudney

Scott D'Entremont


Travel Committee

Directors Of Coaching

Eric Mabley

219 Main Street
(617) 828-3807

Scott Reiland

51 Buckingham Road

(781) 844-0759

Jenn Watson

30 Huckleberry Lane

(978) 870-7844

Derek Slayton

23 Gilman Lane

(978) 790-3220

Tyler Monroe

100 Foster Street

(978) 687-1622

Field Maintenance

bottom of page