CONTACT US

Board of Directors

Jeff Moon

President

president@nasoccer.com
141 Berry Street
(978) 884-9520

Nick Savarese

Vice President

vpresident@nasoccer.com

10 Lyman Road

(617) 777-0741

Jennifer Madjarev

Treasurer

treasurer@nasoccer.com

(617) 276-7124

Glenna Pickett

Secretary

secretary@nasoccer.com
19 Foxwood Drive

(617) 233-7736

Dave Parsons

Registrar

registrar@nasoccer.com

34 Berkeley Road

(978) 273-3549

John Raposo

Travel

boystravel@nasoccer.com
28 Cedar Lane

(617) 686-9458

Mark Bailey

Boys Travel

boystravel@nasoccer.com

63 Barker Street
(978) 621-3376

Laura Artz

Girls Travel

girlstravel@nasoccer.com

36 Weyland Circle
(617) 512-9790

Stacey Melanson

G2/G4 Director

g2g4director@nasoccer.com

512 Massachusetts Avenue

(978) 361-5505

Kristin Pas

GK Director

gkdirector@nasoccer.com

99 Edgelawn Avenue

(978) 828-8155

Derek Wessel

Fields

fields@nasoccer.com

281 Main Street
(978) 809-1616

Jen Bilodeau

Development

Margaret Cullen

Events

events@nasoccer.com

18 Stevens Street

781-405-7464

OPEN POSITION

Equipment

equipment@nasoccer.com
(978) 677-8501

Elayna Hebert

Uniforms

uniforms@nasoccer.com
(413) 530-9405

Scott Hammond

Referees

referees@nasoccer.com

409 Blue Ridge Road
(781) 315-2804

Vanessa Hoercher

Communications

pr@nasoccer.com

1030 Johnson Street

(516) 729-8138

Events Committee

Jenn Watson

Andy Firmin

Jay Artz

coach-dudney_edited.jpg
coach-dentremont_edited.jpg

Roland Dudney

Scott D'Entremont


Travel Committee

Directors Of Coaching

Eric Mabley

219 Main Street
(617) 828-3807

Kathleen Yonchak

73 Lancaster Road

(978) 979-0241

Jenn Watson

30 Huckleberry Lane

(978) 870-7844

Derek Slayton

23 Gilman Lane

(978) 790-3220

Tyler Monroe

100 Foster Street

(978) 687-1622

Field Maintenance