CONTACT US

Board of Directors

Jay Artz

Jeff Moon

Jennifer Madjarev

Glenna Pickett

Michelle Burke

John Raposo

Paul Bea

Marnie McKay Perry

Nick Savarese

Brendan Salach

Dave Parsons

Margaret Cullen

Jim Killelea

Amy Bush

Timra Carlson

Vanessa Hoercher

President

president@nasoccer.com
36 Weyland Circle
(617) 512-9787

Vice President

vpresident@nasoccer.com

141 Berry Street

(978) 884-9520

Treasurer

Secretary

secretary@nasoccer.com
19 Foxwood Drive

(617) 233-7736

Registrar

Boys Travel

boystravel@nasoccer.com
28 Cedar Lane

(617) 686-9458

Girls Travel

girlstravel@nasoccer.com
28 Waverly Road

(781) 859-8034

G4 Director

G2 Director

g2girls@nasoccer.com
g2boys@nasoccer.com

40 Coventry Lane

(978) 886-5933

GK Director

gkdirector@nasoccer.com

10 Lyman Road

(617) 777-0741

Fields

fields@nasoccer.com

100 Bridle Path
(774) 826-7718

Development

development@nasoccer.com
34 Berkeley Road
(978) 273-3549

Events

events@nasoccer.com

18 Stevens Street

781-405-7464

Equipment

equipment@nasoccer.com
12 Upland Street

(978) 853-8619

Uniforms

uniforms@nasoccer.com
35 Blue Ridge Road
(617) 671-8236

Referees

referees@nasoccer.com
430 Pleasant Street
(978) 807-9388

Communications

pr@nasoccer.com

1030 Johnson Street

(516) 729-8138

Events Committee

Jen Watson

Jennifer Murphy

Rebekah Petronio

Directors Of Coaching

Roland Dudney


Scott D'Entremont

49 Garnet Circle
(978) 258-2212

Travel Committee

Kathleen Yonchak

73 Lancaster Road

Derek Wessel

281 Main Street
(978) 681-6161

Sarah Harty

240 Old Cart Way
(978) 697-4212

Sharon McCann

95 Candlestick Road
(978) 655-1395

Fields Maintenance

Fields are maintained by Tyler Monroe

100 Foster Street

(978) 687-1622

  • North Andover Soccer Association
  • NAndSoccer
  • NA Soccer