• North Andover Soccer Association
  • NAndSoccer
  • NA Soccer

CONTACT US

Board of Directors

Jay Artz

Michael Damour

Jennifer Madjarev

Thomas Ringler

Brett Belognia

John Raposo

Paul Bea

Michelle Burke

Marnie McKay Perry

Todd Giaquinto

Brendan Salach

Dave Parsons

Margaret Cullen

Jeff Moon

Amy Bush

Timra Carlson

Vanessa Hoercher

President

president@nasoccer.com
36 Weyland Circle
(617) 512-9787

Vice President

vpresident@nasoccer.com
98 Fuller Road

(978) 423-4639

Treasurer

Secretary

secretary@nasoccer.com
204 Coventry Lane
(978) 857-9011

Registrar

registrar@nasoccer.com
380 Boxford Street
(978) 886-5373

Boys Travel

boystravel@nasoccer.com
28 Cedar Lane

(617) 686-9458

Girls Travel

girlstravel@nasoccer.com
28 Waverly Road

(781) 859-8034

G4 Director

G2 Director

g2girls@nasoccer.com
g2boys@nasoccer.com

40 Coventry Lane

(978) 886-5933

GK Director

Fields

fields@nasoccer.com

100 Bridle Path
(774) 826-7718

Development

development@nasoccer.com
34 Berkeley Road
(978) 273-3549

Events

events@nasoccer.com

18 Stevens Street

781-405-7464

Equipment

equipment@nasoccer.com
141 Berry Street
(978) 884-9520

Uniforms

uniforms@nasoccer.com
35 Blue Ridge Road
(617) 671-8236

Referees

referees@nasoccer.com
430 Pleasant Street
(978) 807-9388

Communications

pr@nasoccer.com

1030 Johnson Street

(516) 729-8138

Events Committee

Jen Watson

Jennifer Murphy

Rebekah Petronio

Directors Of Coaching

Roland Dudney


Scott D'Entremont

49 Garnet Circle
(978) 258-2212

Travel Committee

Kathleen Yonchak

73 Lancaster Road

Derek Wessel

281 Main Street
(978) 681-6161

Sarah Harty

240 Old Cart Way
(978) 697-4212

Sharon McCann

95 Candlestick Road
(978) 655-1395

Fields Maintenance

Fields are maintained by Tyler Monroe

100 Foster Street

(978) 687-1622