©2019 by North Andover Soccer Association. 

  • North Andover Soccer Association
  • NAndSoccer
  • NA Soccer

Contact Us

Board of Directors

Derek Delaney

President

president@nasoccer.com
851 Johnson Street
(617) 512-2617

Jay Artz

Vice President

vpresident@nasoccer.com
36 Weyland Circle
(617) 512-9787

Mark Bailey

Treasurer

treasurer@nasoccer.com
63 Barker Street
(9780 621-3376

Thomas Ringler

Secretary

secretary@nasoccer.com
204 Coventry Lane
(978) 857-9011

Brett Belognia

Registrar

registrar@nasoccer.com
380 Boxford Street
(978) 886-5373

Jenn Watson

Boys Travel

boystravel@nasoccer.com
30 Huckleberry Lane
(978) 870-7844

Dave Phillips

Girls Travel

girlstravel@nasoccer.com
89 Old Village Lane
(978) 360-7702

John Raposo

G4 Boys

g4boys@nasoccer.com
28 Cedar Lane
(617) 686-9458

Michael Damour

G4 Girls

g4girls@nasoccer.com
98 Fuller Road
(978) 423-4639

Brendan Salach

G2 Director

g2girls@nasoccer.com
g2boys@nasoccer.com
100 Bridle Path
(774) 826-7718

Todd Giaquinto

GK Director

Derek Wessel

Fields

fields@nasoccer.com
281 Main Street
(978) 809-1616

Dave Parsons

Development

development@nasoccer.com
34 Berkeley Road
(978) 273-3549

Paul Bea

Events

events@nasoccer.com
28 Waverly Road
(781) 859-8034

Jeff Moon

Equipment

equipment@nasoccer.com
141 Berry Street
(978) 884-9520

Amy Bush

Uniforms

uniforms@nasoccer.com
35 Blue Ridge Road
(617) 671-8236

Timra Carlson

Referees

referees@nasoccer.com
430 Pleasant Street
(978) 807-9388

Bill Holland

Communications

pr@nasoccer.com
109 Blue Ridge Road
(781) 910-6356

Directors Of Coaching

Roland Dudney


Scott D'Entremont

49 Garnet Circle
(978) 258-2212

Travel Committee

Kathleen Yonchak

73 Lancaster Road

Derek Wessel

281 Main Street
(978) 681-6161

Sarah Harty

240 Old Cart Way
(978) 697-4212

Sharon McCann

95 Candlestick Road
(978) 655-1395

Fields Maintenance

Fields are maintained by Tyler Monroe

100 Foster Street

(978) 687-1622