©2019 by North Andover Soccer Association. 

  • North Andover Soccer Association
  • NAndSoccer
  • NA Soccer

Contact Us

Board of Directors

Jay Artz

President

president@nasoccer.com
36 Weyland Circle
(617) 512-9787

Michael Damour

Vice President

vpresident@nasoccer.com
98 Fuller Road

(978) 423-4639

Gregory Todd

Treasurer

treasurer@nasoccer.com
233 Boxford Street

(617) 470-7256

Thomas Ringler

Secretary

secretary@nasoccer.com
204 Coventry Lane
(978) 857-9011

Brett Belognia

Registrar

registrar@nasoccer.com
380 Boxford Street
(978) 886-5373

John Raposo

Boys Travel

boystravel@nasoccer.com
28 Cedar Lane

(617) 686-9458

Paul Bea

Girls Travel

girlstravel@nasoccer.com
28 Waverly Road

(781) 859-8034

Michelle Burke

G4 Director

Marnie McKay Perry

G2 Director

g2girls@nasoccer.com
g2boys@nasoccer.com

40 Coventry Lane

(978) 886-5933

Todd Giaquinto

GK Director

Brendan Salach

Fields

fields@nasoccer.com

100 Bridle Path
(774) 826-7718

Dave Parsons

Development

development@nasoccer.com
34 Berkeley Road
(978) 273-3549

Margaret Cullen

Events

events@nasoccer.com

18 Stevens Street

781-405-7464

Jeff Moon

Equipment

equipment@nasoccer.com
141 Berry Street
(978) 884-9520

Amy Bush

Uniforms

uniforms@nasoccer.com
35 Blue Ridge Road
(617) 671-8236

Timra Carlson

Referees

referees@nasoccer.com
430 Pleasant Street
(978) 807-9388

Vanessa Hoerchar

Communications

pr@nasoccer.com

1030 Johnson Street

(516) 729-8138

Events Committee

Jen Watson

Jennifer Murphy

Rebekah Petronio

Directors Of Coaching

Roland Dudney


Scott D'Entremont

49 Garnet Circle
(978) 258-2212

Travel Committee

Kathleen Yonchak

73 Lancaster Road

Derek Wessel

281 Main Street
(978) 681-6161

Sarah Harty

240 Old Cart Way
(978) 697-4212

Sharon McCann

95 Candlestick Road
(978) 655-1395

Fields Maintenance

Fields are maintained by Tyler Monroe

100 Foster Street

(978) 687-1622